top of page
Search

Update!

First I wanna say thank you to everyone who was so understanding about my birthday vacation and while I was sick with Covid! I appreciate all of the patience and support! I’m finally back to posting as normal. We have been having issues with messenger if you noticed that your messages have not been read on Facebook feel free to messages on Instagram or our email via website! We’re doing our best to respond to everyone as much as possible. We are also now setting up phone call appointments to be able to answer questions and discuss the process! Phone call appointments Will be asked about during the waitlist/ adoption application process. We have also pulled some American blue and Russian blue genetics out of our lines and will be starting a completely new line of blue rats! Can’t wait for the next journey!


124 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pet caregiver services!

We now offer caregiver services! I totally forgot to add training to the list but we also offer virtual and in person training!

Hey everyone!

We are adding our first blog post just getting a feel for this new website design! I’m not sure if anyone’s able to reply to the posts or not but this is where we will also be updating everyone! ☺️

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page